+86-511-86095270

اتصل بنا

شركة الجسر الصلب المحدودة جيانغسو بيلي

العنوان: N0.2 فرع ميلينوان الطريق، مقاطعة دينجماو، تشنجيانغ، جيانغسو، الصين (البر الرئيسي)

جهة الاتصال: Mr.Jack وانغ (مدير)

هاتف: 86-511-86095270

الفاكس: 86-511-88881212

الهاتف المحمول: 86-15862985234

البريد الإلكتروني: jsbaileybridge@163.com

الموقع: http://www.cnbailey.com

جسر تحمل لوحة

المواصفات 1 جسر بيلي المكون 2 تلقي الصحافة السلطة من العارضة 3 مفيدة "تحديد موقع الجسر" على دعمه يتم استخدامه لإنشاء جسر الرئيس، وتوزيعها بالتساوي

  Product Details

المواصفات
المكون 1 بيلي الجسر
2 تلقي "سلطة الصحافة" من العارضة
3 مفيدة للجسر العثور على دعمه

يتم استخدامه لإنشاء جسر الرئيس، وتوزيع الحمل بالأساس بالتساوي. رسالة 1 و 2 و 3 التي تم وضع علامة على لوحة سرير تمثل على التوالي الرئيس مواقف جسر خط الوسط صف واحد والصف المزدوج والثلاثي-الصف. على الجانب الآخر من لوحة السرير يتسم موقف اتجاه جسر امتداد خط الوسط.

جسر بيلي لا يتطلب أي أدوات خاصة أو معدات ثقيلة للبناء والعناصر الجسر صغيرة بما يكفي أن يتم في هذا الجسر قوية بما فيه الكفاية لتحمل. ويعتبر مثال عظيم للهندسة العسكرية.

جسر بيلي لا يتطلب أي أدوات خاصة أو معدات ثقيلة للبناء والعناصر الجسر صغيرة بما يكفي أن يتم في هذا الجسر قوية بما فيه الكفاية لتحمل. ويعتبر مثال عظيم للهندسة العسكرية.

الجسر لوحة 200 المدمجة: الجسر 200 لوحة ضغط مشابه للجسر 100 لوحة مدمجة من مظهرها. والفرق هو ارتفاعها زيادة الفريق إلى 2.134 م. استخدمت طريقة المفاصل التناوب بين "الحبال التعزيز" والمفاصل بين الألواح. يمكنك تقليل هذا الأسلوب غير مرن التشوه الناجمة عن الثقوب المتضخم.  يتم استخدام الأسلوب قبل قوس قطع انحراف منتصف المدة الزمنية والعمودي بدرجة أكبر بالإضافة إلى ذلك. المكونات المتصلة بالترباس استخدام الأسلوب الأكمام-تحديد توجه لزيادة دقة الاتصالات. يتم إنشاء القص في توجيه الأكمام وهو وضع التوتر بالمسامير، التي تزيد مدة الاستخدام عن المسامير وضمان سلامة الجسور الفريق. قوس مقاومة الرياح لتكون النوع المركب ومتصل بالعارضة/عوارض لتحسين الاستقرار العام للفريق الجسور.

الجزء بين الإطار استعدت ولوحات ثابتة من خلال سد للحيلولة دون رضوخ الجانب الجسر كله. بعد الانتصاب، ستكون هناك درجة تقوس مسبقاً على مدى فترة الجسر. إلى جانب ذلك فإنه يمكن تجميعها في الجسور حارة واحدة. يمكن أيضا تجميع الجسر لوحة 200 المدمجة إلى ضعف لين جسر، ومن ثم فإنه يوسع نطاق التطبيق. ومناسبة للتصاميم تحميل النظام المنسق-15 والنظام المنسق-20، HS-25 وبيدرايل-50 إلخ.

Hot Tags: جسر تحمل لوحة، تحمل لوحة للجسر الصلب، الصين، مصنعين، مصنع، بالجملة، رخيصة

زوج من: لوحة غطاء الجسر

في المادة التالية : لوحة تروس

المنتجات ذات الصلة

86-511-86095270

Product Categories

Contact Us

Jiangsu Bailey Steel Bridge Co.,Ltd

Address: N0.2 Meilinwan Branch Road,Dingmao District, Zhenjiang, Jiangsu, China (Mainland)

Contact Person: Mr.Jack Wang (manager)

Tel: 86-511-86095270

Fax: 86-511-88881212

Mobile Phone: 86-15862985234

E-mail: jsbaileybridge@163.com

Website: http://www.cnbailey.com

Bridge Bearing Plate

Abstract: Jiangsu Bailey Steel Bridge Co.,Ltd is one of the leading China bridge bearing plate manufacturers, with professional factory. We are able to provide you cheap bridge bearing plate, steel bearing plate for bridge with good quality, welcome to wholesale products from us.
  Product Details

Specifications
1 Bailey Bridge Component
2 Receive the Press Power from the girder
3 Helpful to the Bridge Locating on Abutment

It is used for setting bridge chair, and distributing evenly the load to groundwork. The letter 1, 2 & 3 marked on the bed plate represent respectively the bridge chair center-line positions of single-row, dual-row and triple-row. On the other side of the bed plate is marked the center-line position of span bridge direction.

Bailey Bridge requires no special tools or heavy equipment for construction, the bridge elements are small enough to be carried in , and the bridge is strong enough to carry . It is considered a great example of military engineering.

Bailey Bridge requires no special tools or heavy equipment for construction, the bridge elements are small enough to be carried in , and the bridge is strong enough to carry . It is considered a great example of military engineering.

The compact 200 panel bridge: The compact 200 panel bridge is similar to the compact 100 panel bridge from their appearance. The difference is its increased panel height to 2.134m. It employed the method of alternating joints between Reinforcement Chords and the joints between panels. This method can decrease inelastic deformation caused by the oversized pinholes.  Pre-arch method is used to additionally cut down mid-span and vertical deflection to a larger degree. Bolt-connected components use the orienting sleeve- fixing method to increase accuracy of connections. Shear is created in orienting sleeves and tension is developed in bolts, which increase the usage life of the bolts and ensure the safety of panel bridges. Wind resistant brace is made to be composite type and is connected to transom/girders to improve overall stability of panel bridges.

The part between braced frame and panels is fixed through bridging so as to prevent the whole bridge from side bending. After the erection, there will be a pre-arched degree over the span of the bridge. Besides it can be assembled into single-lane bridges. The compact 200 panel bridge can also be assembled into double lane bridge, hence it broadens its application range. It is suitable for the load designs of HS-15, HS-20, HS-25 and pedrail-50 etc.

Hot Tags: bridge bearing plate, steel bearing plate for bridge, China, manufacturers, factory, wholesale, cheap

 

Home | About Us | Products | News | Contact Us | Feedback | Html Map | XML

TEL: 86-511-86095270  E-mail: Syuejsbeilei@outlook.com