+86-511-86095270

Категории Продуктов

Свяжитесь с нами

Цзянсу Бейли стальной мост, ООО

Адрес: N0.2 Meilinwan филиал Road, Dingmao район, Zhenjiang, провинция Цзянсу, Китай (материк)

Контактное лицо: Mr.Jack Wang (менеджер)

Тел: 86-511-86095270

Факс: 86-511-88881212

Мобильный телефон: 86-15862985234

E-mail: jsbaileybridge@163.com

Веб-сайт: http://www.cnbailey.com

Пластина подшипника мост

Технические характеристики 1 получить компонент 2 моста Бейли пресс мощностью от балки 3 полезные для обнаружения мост на абатмент Он используется для установки моста стул и распространение равномерно

  Product Details

Технические характеристики
Компонент 1 мост Бейли
2. получить власть пресс от балки
3 полезные для моста на абатмент

Он используется для установки моста стул и равномерно распределить нагрузку на фундамент. Письмо 1, 2 и 3, на табличке кровати представляют соответственно мост кресло центр линии позиции одиночн рядка, двойной и тройной рядные. На другой стороне пластины кровати помечено положение центра линии направления диапазона мост.

Мост Бейли не требует специальных инструментов или тяжелой техники для строительства, мост элементы достаточно малы, чтобы быть в, и мост является достаточно сильным, чтобы нести. Это считается прекрасным примером военной техники.

Мост Бейли не требует специальных инструментов или тяжелой техники для строительства, мост элементы достаточно малы, чтобы быть в, и мост является достаточно сильным, чтобы нести. Это считается прекрасным примером военной техники.

Компактный мост 200 Группа: компактный мост 200 группа похожа на компактный 100 группа мост от их внешнего вида. Разница заключается в его увеличение панель Высота 2.134 м. Он использует метод чередуя стыки между подкрепление аккорды и стыки между панелями. Этот метод может снизить неупругого деформации, вызванные негабаритных проколов.  Предварительно арка метод используется дополнительно сократить среднего диапазона и вертикальный прогиб в большей степени. Болт связанные компоненты метод ориентации рукав - крепления для повышения точности соединений. Сдвига создается в ориентировании рукава и возникла напряженность в болты, которые увеличивают срок использования болтов и обеспечить безопасность группа мостов. Ветер устойчивостью Брейс сделал для составного типа и подключен к транец/балки для повышения общей стабильности группа мостов.

Часть между braced рама и панелей крепится через преодоление избежание весь мост от стороне изгиба. После возведения будет степень предварительно арочные над пролёт моста. Кроме того, он может быть смонтирован в сингл лэйн Мосты. Компактный мост 200 группа также может быть смонтирован в двойной пер мост, поэтому она расширяет область его применения. Это подходит для загрузки образцов HS-15, HS-20, HS-25 и pedrail-50 и др.

Hot Tags: мост, принимая плиты, сталь подшипник пластина для моста, Китай, производители, фабрики, оптовая торговля, дешевые

Предыдущая статья: Мост накладка

Следующая статья: Фермовые пластина

сопутствующие товары

86-511-86095270

Product Categories

Contact Us

Jiangsu Bailey Steel Bridge Co.,Ltd

Address: N0.2 Meilinwan Branch Road,Dingmao District, Zhenjiang, Jiangsu, China (Mainland)

Contact Person: Mr.Jack Wang (manager)

Tel: 86-511-86095270

Fax: 86-511-88881212

Mobile Phone: 86-15862985234

E-mail: jsbaileybridge@163.com

Website: http://www.cnbailey.com

Bridge Bearing Plate

Abstract: Jiangsu Bailey Steel Bridge Co.,Ltd is one of the leading China bridge bearing plate manufacturers, with professional factory. We are able to provide you cheap bridge bearing plate, steel bearing plate for bridge with good quality, welcome to wholesale products from us.
  Product Details

Specifications
1 Bailey Bridge Component
2 Receive the Press Power from the girder
3 Helpful to the Bridge Locating on Abutment

It is used for setting bridge chair, and distributing evenly the load to groundwork. The letter 1, 2 & 3 marked on the bed plate represent respectively the bridge chair center-line positions of single-row, dual-row and triple-row. On the other side of the bed plate is marked the center-line position of span bridge direction.

Bailey Bridge requires no special tools or heavy equipment for construction, the bridge elements are small enough to be carried in , and the bridge is strong enough to carry . It is considered a great example of military engineering.

Bailey Bridge requires no special tools or heavy equipment for construction, the bridge elements are small enough to be carried in , and the bridge is strong enough to carry . It is considered a great example of military engineering.

The compact 200 panel bridge: The compact 200 panel bridge is similar to the compact 100 panel bridge from their appearance. The difference is its increased panel height to 2.134m. It employed the method of alternating joints between Reinforcement Chords and the joints between panels. This method can decrease inelastic deformation caused by the oversized pinholes.  Pre-arch method is used to additionally cut down mid-span and vertical deflection to a larger degree. Bolt-connected components use the orienting sleeve- fixing method to increase accuracy of connections. Shear is created in orienting sleeves and tension is developed in bolts, which increase the usage life of the bolts and ensure the safety of panel bridges. Wind resistant brace is made to be composite type and is connected to transom/girders to improve overall stability of panel bridges.

The part between braced frame and panels is fixed through bridging so as to prevent the whole bridge from side bending. After the erection, there will be a pre-arched degree over the span of the bridge. Besides it can be assembled into single-lane bridges. The compact 200 panel bridge can also be assembled into double lane bridge, hence it broadens its application range. It is suitable for the load designs of HS-15, HS-20, HS-25 and pedrail-50 etc.

Hot Tags: bridge bearing plate, steel bearing plate for bridge, China, manufacturers, factory, wholesale, cheap

 

Home | About Us | Products | News | Contact Us | Feedback | Html Map | XML

TEL: 86-511-86095270  E-mail: Syuejsbeilei@outlook.com