+86-511-86095270

Категории Продуктов

Свяжитесь с нами

Цзянсу Бейли стальной мост, ООО

Адрес: N0.2 Meilinwan филиал Road, Dingmao район, Zhenjiang, провинция Цзянсу, Китай (материк)

Контактное лицо: Mr.Jack Wang (менеджер)

Тел: 86-511-86095270

Факс: 86-511-88881212

Мобильный телефон: 86-15862985234

E-mail: jsbaileybridge@163.com

Веб-сайт: http://www.cnbailey.com

  • Группа Cb321 мост
    Связаться с предприятием

    Группа Cb321 мост

    Спецификация платформы Бейли Применение Бейли платформы: Платформа площадь: No-ограничение ширины и длины Использование: Мути-охватывают платформы, Мути пядь эстакады. Панель измерения: 3000MMX1500MM или
  • Стальной палубе
    Связаться с предприятием

    Стальной палубе

    Технические характеристики 1. стальной решетки для мостовых настилов 2.ISO9001:2000 3. хорошо слива воды качества 4. горячей ближнего оцинкованной 5. высокой интенсивности стальная решетка для мостовых настилов, сверхмощный траншею co
  • Двойная палуба структура
    Связаться с предприятием

    Двойная палуба структура

    Технические характеристики Двойной палубе структуры 1. высоких конструкция эффективности 2. затрат и экономия труда 3. легко установить & удалить Цзянсу Бейли стальной мост Co., ltd. является одним из крупнейших спечиали
  • Палубы противоскользящей
    Связаться с предприятием

    Палубы противоскользящей

    прочным для повторного использования и противоскользящие палубы Описание продукта Особенности 1. Q195 сталь горячего цинкования 2. все размеры по вашему желанию 3. своевременная доставка 4. низкий вес, большой грузоподъемности 5. e
Цзянсу Бейли стальной мост Co., Ltd является одним из ведущих производителей палубы моста Китай, с профессиональным завода. Мы в состоянии предоставить Вам дешевые мост пластины, фермы моста, мост горшок подшипник, сварные сетки панели, военный мост пластины, мост противоскользящая поверхность с хорошим качеством, Добро пожаловать в оптовый продукты от нас.

+86-511-86095270

Contact Us

Jiangsu Bailey Steel Bridge Co.,Ltd

Address: N0.2 Meilinwan Branch Road,Dingmao District, Zhenjiang, Jiangsu, China (Mainland)

Contact Person: cindy cheng (manager)

Tel: 86-511-86095270

Fax: 86-511-88881212

Mobile Phone: 86-13775377436

E-mail: jsbeileivip@163.com

Website: http://www.cnbailey.com
jsbailey.cn.made-in-china.com
http://www.zjmllq.com
http://www.jsbeilei.net
http://www.cnbaileybridge.com
http://www.jsbeilei.com
http://jsbailey.en.alibaba.com
http://www.baileybridge.com.cn

  • Cb321 Bridge Panel
    Contact Now

    Cb321 Bridge Panel

    Bailey Platform Specification Application of Bailey Platform: Platform Area:No-limitation in width and length Usage:Muti-span Platform,Muti-span trestle bridge. Panel Dimension:3000MMX1500MM Or 3048MMX2134MM Structure:Truss Panels connected by frames Loading Capacity: People...
  • steel posts for deck steel posts for deck Steel Deck
    Contact Now

    steel posts for deck steel posts for deck Steel Deck

    Specifications 1.steel grating for bridge decks 2.ISO9001:2000 3.Good drain of water quality 4.Hot dipped galvanized 5.High intensity steel grating for bridge decks , Heavy Duty trench cover is applied on walkway, carriageway, courtyard etc; used as cover for drainage trench, wire ditch, subway,...
  • Double Deck Structure
    Contact Now

    Double Deck Structure

    Specifications Double Deck structures 1.High construction efficiency 2.Cost and labor saving 3.Easy to install & uninstall Jiangsu Bailey Steel Bridge Co.,ltd. is one of the biggest specialized Steel bailey bridge manufacturers with leading manufacturing process for Steel bailey bridges in...
  • anti slip decking treatment Anti-skid Deck
    Contact Now

    anti slip decking treatment Anti-skid Deck

    durable for reuse and anti-skid deck Product Description Features 1. Q195 steel hot dip galvanizing 2. All size according to your request 3. Timely delivery 4. Lower weight, heavy duty 5. easy to operate 6. antiskid material, safer Jiangsu Bailey Steel Bridge Co.,ltd. is one of the biggest...
Jiangsu Bailey Steel Bridge Co.,Ltd is one of the leading China bridge deck manufacturers, with professional factory. We are able to provide you cheap bridge plate, bridge trusses, bridge pot bearing, welded grid panels, military bridge plate, bridge anti-skid surface with good quality, welcome to wholesale products from us.

Home | About Us | Products | News | Knowledge | Contact Us | Feedback | Mobile | XML

TEL: +86-511-86095270  E-mail: jsbeileivip@163.com