+86-511-86095270

اتصل بنا

شركة الجسر الصلب المحدودة جيانغسو بيلي

العنوان: N0.2 فرع ميلينوان الطريق، مقاطعة دينجماو، تشنجيانغ، جيانغسو، الصين (البر الرئيسي)

جهة الاتصال: Mr.Jack وانغ (مدير)

هاتف: 86-511-86095270

الفاكس: 86-511-88881212

الهاتف المحمول: 86-15862985234

البريد الإلكتروني: jsbaileybridge@163.com

الموقع: http://www.cnbailey.com

جسر دبوس

بيلي CB100 "دبوس الفريق" و "مقاطع دبوس" 1 عنصر بيلي جسر لربط بيلي الفريق للاتصال بدعامات. وهناك حفرة دائرية واحدة في نهاية واحدة من رقم التعريف الشخصي. إدراج ويل الماسكة السلامة

  Product Details

بيلي CB100 "دبوس الفريق" و "مقاطع دبوس"

1 عنصر بيلي جسر لربط بيلي الفريق

للاتصال بدعامات. وهناك حفرة دائرية واحدة في نهاية واحدة من رقم التعريف الشخصي. إدراج الماسكة السلامة أثناء تثبيت ذلك لمنع إسقاط شكل دبوس. وهناك مأخذ في رأس دبوس، مع الاتجاه طبقاً لفتحه دائرية صغيرة. أثناء تثبيت، جعل مأخذ موازية للعضو وتر العلوي والسفلي، بحيث يجوز إدراج الماسكة السلامة في الدبوس بسلاسة.
أثناء إقامة جسر ثلاثية على التوالي، لتوفير الراحة للجمعية والإزالة، ويجب إلا يركب دبوس كما يلي: أدخل رقم التعريف الشخصي للصف الأول (صف الداخلية) الصف السفلي من تروس من الداخل إلى الخارج، ومن خارج إلى داخل الصف الثاني والثالث. يدرج كافة أطرافها من الصف العلوي من الخارج.
هو مادة الإطار تروس 30CrMnTi، مع قطر 49.5 مم.

مواصفات جسر بيلي

جسر بيلي نوع من جسر تروس المحمولة، الجاهزة،. وضعت بريطانيا خلال الحرب العالمية الثانية للاستخدام العسكري، وشهد التوسع في استخدام كل من البريطانية ووحدات الهندسة العسكرية الأمريكية.

جسر بيلي قد مزايا تتطلب لا أدوات خاصة أو معدات ثقيلة لتجميع. على عناصر الجسر الصلب والخشب الصغيرة والخفيفة ما يكفي لتكون في الشاحنات، ورفعت في مكانها باليد، دون الحاجة إلى استخدام رافعة. وكانت قوية بما فيه الكفاية لتحمل دبابات الجسور. تواصل جسور بيلي لاستخدامها على نطاق واسع في مشاريع الإنشاءات الهندسية المدنية وتوفير نقاط عبور مؤقتة للمرور سيرا على الأقدام والمركبات.

ويرجع نجاح جسر بيلي تصميم وحدات فريدة من نوعها، وحقيقة واحدة يمكن تجميعها مع المعونة الحد الأدنى من المعدات الثقيلة. معظم، أن لم يكن كلها، التصاميم السابقة للجسور العسكرية المطلوبة رافعات رفع الجسر قبل تجميع وخفضه في مكانها. أجزاء بيلي كانت مصنوعة من سبائك الصلب القياسية، وكانت بسيطة بما يكفي أن أجزاء في عدد من المصانع المختلفة يمكن أن يكون تماما للتبادل. يمكن أن يقوم كل جزء من أجزاء فردية من عدد قليل من الرجال، تمكن مهندسو الجيش على التحرك بسرعة أكبر من ذي قبل، وأكثر بسهولة في تمهيد الطريق للقوات والعتاد النهوض وراءها. وأخيراً، يسمح تصميم وحدات المهندسين لبناء جسر كل طالما وقويا بالقدر اللازم، ضعف أو ثلاثة إضعاف حتى على الألواح الجانبية الداعمة، أو على أقسام المجموعة.
مقدمة جسر بيلي CB100(321-Type)

تطبيق جسر 100(CB100;321-Type) ضغط الفريق القياسية:
جسر السفينة العرض: 4 م
مجاناً طول Span: 9-51 م
لوحة البعد: 3000MMX1500MM

الجسر لوحة 100(CB100;321-Type) الاتفاق هو نوع من نظام الجسر الذي يمكن أن يكون مفكك وأقامت سريعاً. هو ملحومة الجسر كله مع قوة عالية الشد الصلب. العارضة لوحات مركبة خفيفة الوزن والألواح متصلة بواسطة دبابيس الاتصال بالفريق. التحويل بين الأجزاء من السهل وخفيفة الوزن. فمن السهل لتجميع أو تفكيك ونقل لهم. كما أنه يمكن تجميعها إلى أشكال مختلفة من الجسور الفريق وفقا لمتطلبات طول والنقل على امتداد. لذا، تم على نطاق واسع تطبيقه أكثر نمواً ويضمن الفريق الجسور لطوارئ النقل. ومناسبة للتصاميم تحميل HS-15، HS 20، HS-25 وبيدرايل-50 إلخ.

Hot Tags: جسر دبوس، الصين، مصنعين، مصنع، بالجملة، رخيصة

زوج من: سطح السفينة المضادة للانزلاق

في المادة التالية : قوس المتخصصة

المنتجات ذات الصلة

86-511-86095270

Product Categories

Contact Us

Jiangsu Bailey Steel Bridge Co.,Ltd

Address: N0.2 Meilinwan Branch Road,Dingmao District, Zhenjiang, Jiangsu, China (Mainland)

Contact Person: Mr.Jack Wang (manager)

Tel: 86-511-86095270

Fax: 86-511-88881212

Mobile Phone: 86-15862985234

E-mail: jsbaileybridge@163.com

Website: http://www.cnbailey.com

Bridge Pin

Abstract: Jiangsu Bailey Steel Bridge Co.,Ltd is one of the leading China bridge pin manufacturers, with professional factory. We are able to provide you cheap bridge pin with good quality, welcome to wholesale products from us.
  Product Details

CB100 bailey Panel Pin and Pin Clips

1 Bailey Bridge Component for connecting bailey panel

For connecting trusses. There is one circular hole in one end of the pin. Insert the safety detent while installing so as to preventing the pin form dropping. There is a socket in the pin top, with the direction in conformity with that of small circular aperture. While installing, make the socket parallel the upper & lower chord member, so that the safety detent may be inserted into the pin smoothly.
While erecting triple-row bridge, for the convenience of assembly & removal, pin shall be installed as follows: insert the pin of the first row (interior row) of the lower row of truss from the inside to outside, and from outside to inside of the second and third row. All the pins of the upper row shall be inserted from outside.
The material of truss frame is 30CrMnTi, with the diameter of 49.5mm.

Bailey Bridge Specification

The Bailey bridge is a type of portable, pre-fabricated, truss bridge. It was developed by the British during World War II for military use and saw extensive use by both British and the American military engineering units.

A Bailey bridge had the advantages of requiring no special tools or heavy equipment to assemble. The wood and steel bridge elements were small and light enough to be carried in trucks and lifted into place by hand, without requiring the use of a crane. The bridges were strong enough to carry tanks. Bailey bridges continue to be extensively used in civil engineering construction projects and to provide temporary crossings for foot and vehicle traffic.

The success of the Bailey bridge was due to its unique modular design, and the fact that one could be assembled with minimal aid from heavy equipment. Most, if not all, previous designs for military bridges required cranes to lift the pre-assembled bridge and lower it into place. The Bailey parts were made of standard steel alloys, and were simple enough that parts made at a number of different factories could be completely interchangeable. Each individual part could be carried by a small number of men, enabling army engineers to move more easily and more quickly than before, in preparing the way for troops and matériel advancing behind them. Finally, the modular design allowed engineers to build each bridge to be as long and as strong as needed, doubling or tripling up on the supportive side panels, or on the roadbed sections.
CB100(321-Type) Bailey Bridge  Introduction                                  

Application of Compact 100(CB100;321-Type) standard panel bridge:
Bridge deck width: 4m
Free Span length: 9-51M
Panel Dimension:3000MMX1500MM

The compact 100(CB100;321-Type) panel bridge is a type of bridge system that can be disassembler and rapidly erected. The whole bridge is welded with high-tensile strength steel. The girder is light weight composite panels and the panels are connected by panel connection pins. The conversion between the parts is easy and they are lightweight. It is easy to assemble or disassemble and transport them. It can also be assembled into different forms of panel bridges according to their span length and transportation requirement. So, it has been widely applied as a more developed and guaranteed panel bridges for emergency transportation. It is suitable for load designs of HS-15, HS-20, HS-25 and pedrail-50 etc.

Hot Tags: bridge pin, China, manufacturers, factory, wholesale, cheap