+86-511-86095270

Pont modulaire

Spécifications 1 pour assembler le pont Bailey 2 facile à transporter 3 commode pour Transport 4 suffisamment Stock 5 usine directement la livraison Pont Bailey ne nécessite pas des outils spéciaux ou lourd equipme

  Product Details

Spécifications
1 pour assembler le pont Bailey
2 facile à transporter
3 commode pour transporter
4 Stock suffisant
5 usine directement la livraison

Pont Bailey ne nécessite pas des outils spéciaux ou des équipements lourds pour la construction et les éléments du pont sont assez petits pour être transporté dans le pont est assez fort pour porter. Il est considéré comme un excellent exemple du génie militaire.
Pont Bailey ne nécessite pas des outils spéciaux ou des équipements lourds pour la construction et les éléments du pont sont assez petits pour être transporté dans le pont est assez fort pour porter. Il est considéré comme un excellent exemple du génie militaire.
Le pont de 200 panneau compact : le pont de 200 panneau compact est semblable au pont 100 panneau compact dès leur apparition. La différence est la hauteur de l'augmentation de panneau à 2,134 m. Il a employé la méthode des joints alternés entre accords de renfort et les joints entre les panneaux. Cette méthode peut diminuer d'inélastique déformation causée par les piqûres surdimensionnés.  Méthode pré arch sert d'abattre plus de déviation de mi-portée et verticale dans une plus large mesure. Connectés au boulon composants utilisent la méthode fixation manchon - orientation pour augmenter la précision des connexions. Cisaillement est creee en orientant les manches et tension est développée en boulons, ce qui augmentent la durée d'utilisation des boulons et assurer la sécurité des ponts de panneau. Renfort résistant au vent est faite pour être de type composite et est connecté au tableau arrière/poutres afin d'améliorer la stabilité globale des ponts de panneau.

La partie entre les panneaux et ossature avec contreventement est fixée grâce à combler afin d'empêcher le pont entier de flexion latérale. Après l'érection, il y aura une certaine avance voûtée sur la travée du pont. En outre, il peut être assemblé en voie unique ponts. Le pont de 200 panneau compact peut également être assemblé en pont à double voie, d'où elle élargit son champ d'application. Il est adapté pour les modèles de charge de HS-15, HS-20, HS-25 et tout-terrains-50 etc.

Span Construction-Load Table---voie unique supplémentaire (W = 4200 mm)
SPAN-ftHS-15HS-20HS-25
30SSSSSS
40SSSSSS
50SSSSSS
60SSSSSS
70SSSSSSR
80SSSSRSSR
90SSRSSRSSR
100SSRSSRSSR
110SSRSSRDS
120SSRDSDSR1
130DSDSR1DSR2H
140DSR1DSR2HDSR3H
150TSTSR2DSR2HDSR4H
160DSR2HDSR2HTSR2
170TSR2TSR2TSR3
180TSR2TSR3TSR3H
190TSR3HTSR3QSR4
200QSR4TSR3QSR3QSR4
Span Construction-Load Table---Double voie (W = 7350 mm)
SPAN-ftHS-15HS-20HS-25
30SSSSSS
40SSSSSS
50SSSSSSR
60SSSSRSSR
70SSRSSRDS
80SSRDSDSR1
90SALONDSR1DSR2H
100DSR1DSR2HTSR2
110DSR1DSR2QS
120TSDSR2HTSR2
130DSR2HTSR2TSR3
140TSR2TSR3TSR3H
150TSR3HTSR3HQSR4
160QSR4QSR4QSR4
170QSR4QSR4
180QSR4

1. SS montre un niveau d'une gamme ; DS montre un niveau de deux gammes ; TS montre un niveau de trois gammes ; DD présente deux deux niveaux gamme etc.
2. si R suit SS, DS, DD, etc., moyens renforcent type et R1 ne signifie qu'une seule gamme renforcée, R2 signifie que deux gammes etc. renforcé.

Hot Tags: pont modulaire, chargement pont, Chine, fabricants, usine, vente en gros, pas cher

Une paire de: Machine de découpage de pont

Un article: Pont de lourds

produits connexes

86-511-86095270

Product Categories

Contact Us

Jiangsu Bailey Steel Bridge Co.,Ltd

Address: N0.2 Meilinwan Branch Road,Dingmao District, Zhenjiang, Jiangsu, China (Mainland)

Contact Person: Mr.Jack Wang (manager)

Tel: 86-511-86095270

Fax: 86-511-88881212

Mobile Phone: 86-15862985234

E-mail: jsbaileybridge@163.com

Website: http://www.cnbailey.com

Modular Bridge

Specifications 1 To assemble Bailey Bridge 2 Easy to carry 3 Convenient to Transport 4 Sufficient Stock 5 Factory directly delivery Bailey Bridge requires no special tools or heavy equipment for construction, the bridge elements are small enough to be carried in , and the bridge is strong enough...

      Product Details

    Specifications
    1 To assemble Bailey Bridge
    2 Easy to carry
    3 Convenient to Transport
    4 Sufficient Stock
    5 Factory directly delivery

    Bailey Bridge requires no special tools or heavy equipment for construction, the bridge elements are small enough to be carried in , and the bridge is strong enough to carry . It is considered a great example of military engineering.
    Bailey Bridge requires no special tools or heavy equipment for construction, the bridge elements are small enough to be carried in , and the bridge is strong enough to carry . It is considered a great example of military engineering.
    The compact 200 panel bridge: The compact 200 panel bridge is similar to the compact 100 panel bridge from their appearance. The difference is its increased panel height to 2.134m. It employed the method of alternating joints between Reinforcement Chords and the joints between panels. This method can decrease inelastic deformation caused by the oversized pinholes.  Pre-arch method is used to additionally cut down mid-span and vertical deflection to a larger degree. Bolt-connected components use the orienting sleeve- fixing method to increase accuracy of connections. Shear is created in orienting sleeves and tension is developed in bolts, which increase the usage life of the bolts and ensure the safety of panel bridges. Wind resistant brace is made to be composite type and is connected to transom/girders to improve overall stability of panel bridges.

    The part between braced frame and panels is fixed through bridging so as to prevent the whole bridge from side bending. After the erection, there will be a pre-arched degree over the span of the bridge. Besides it can be assembled into single-lane bridges. The compact 200 panel bridge can also be assembled into double lane bridge, hence it broadens its application range. It is suitable for the load designs of HS-15, HS-20, HS-25 and pedrail-50 etc. 

    Span Construction-Load Table ---Extra Single Lane (W=4200mm)
    SPAN-ftHS-15HS-20HS-25
    30SSSSSS
    40SSSSSS
    50SSSSSS
    60SSSSSS
    70SSSSSSR
    80SSSSRSSR
    90SSRSSRSSR
    100SSRSSRSSR
    110SSRSSRDS
    120SSRDSDSR1
    130DSDSR1DSR2H
    140DSR1DSR2HDSR3H
    150TSTSR2DSR2HDSR4H
    160DSR2HDSR2HTSR2
    170TSR2TSR2TSR3
    180TSR2TSR3TSR3H
    190TSR3HTSR3QSR4
    200QSR4TSR3QSR3 QSR4
    Span Construction-Load Table ---Double Lane (W=7350mm)
    SPAN-ftHS-15HS-20HS-25
    30SSSSSS
    40SSSSSS
    50SSSSSSR
    60SSSSRSSR
    70SSRSSRDS
    80SSRDSDSR1
    90SSRHDSR1DSR2H
    100DSR1DSR2HTSR2
    110DSR1DSR2QS
    120TSDSR2HTSR2
    130DSR2HTSR2TSR3
    140TSR2TSR3TSR3H
    150TSR3HTSR3HQSR4
    160QSR4QSR4QSR4
    170QSR4QSR4
    180QSR4

    1.SS shows one range one tier; DS shows two ranges one tier; TS shows three ranges one tier; DD shows two range two tiers etc.
    2.If R follows SS, DS, DD, etc, means reinforce type,and R1 means only one range reinforced, R2 means two ranges reinforced etc.
    Hot Tags: modular bridge, loading bridge, China, manufacturers, factory, wholesale, cheap

     

    Home | About Us | Products | News | Knowledge | Contact Us | Feedback | Mobile | XML

    TEL: 86-511-86095270  E-mail: Syuejsbeilei@outlook.com